DJ Gigs

Pinole Line Dance Socials

Pinole Dance, every second Friday at the Pinole Senior Center, 2500 Charles St. 7:00-10:00
2020 Dates: 6/12, 7/10, 8/14, 9/11, 10/9, 11/13, 12/11

Concord Senior Center Line Dance Socials

Sunday, June 7, Concord Senior Center, 2727 Parkside Circle, Concord, CA – 1:30-4:30
Sunday, August 2, Concord Senior Center, 2727 Parkside Circle, Concord, CA – 1:30-4:30
Sunday, October 4, Concord Senior Center, 2727 Parkside Circle, Concord, CA – 1:30-4:30
Sunday, November 1, Concord Senior Center, 2727 Parkside Circle, Concord, CA – 1:30-4:30

Country Hustler’s Line Dance Socials

Saturday, November 28, 2020 1:00-4:00 Danville Grange

Country Quicksteppers Line Dance Socials (7:00-10:00 pm)

Saturday, May 16, 2020 – 7:00-10:00 pm – at Barrett Community Center, Belmont – Theme: Blues Brothers
Saturday, June 6, 2020 – 7:00-10:00 pm – at Barrett Community Center, Belmont – Theme: Black & White Ball
Saturday, October 31, 2020 – 7:00-10:00 pm – at Barrett Community Center, Belmont – Theme: Halloween
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020 – 7:00-10:00 pm – at Barrett Community Center, Belmont – Theme: Born to Be Blonde

In Calender order

Saturday, May 16 – Country Quicksteppers
Saturday, June 6 – Country Quicksteppers
Sunday, June 7 – Concord Senior Center
Friday, June 12 – Pinole Dance
Friday, July 10 – Pinole Dance
Sunday, August 2 – Concord Senior Center
Friday, August 14 – Pinole Dance
Friday, September 11 – Pinole Dance
Sunday, October 4 – Concord Senior Center
Friday, October 9 – Pinole Dance
Saturday, October 31 – Country Quicksteppers
Sunday, November 1 – Concord Senior Center
Friday, November 13 – Pinole Dance
November 16 – November 22 Vegas Dance Explosion
Saturday, November 28 – Country Hustler’s
Saturday, December 5 – Country Quicksteppers
Friday, December 11 – Pinole Dance

Other

Vegas Dance Explosion November 16-22, 2020 at Westgate Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada
Theme: Roaring 20’s

Hope to see you there and be sure to Smile…Sparkle…Dance!!!

GOLDEN FOLLIES PERFORMANCES (not Gigs, just kicking and tapping)

Saturday, June 28 and Sunday, June 29, Village Theater, Danville, Ca. 1:00
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Firehouse Arts Theater, Pleasanton, Ca, 2:00
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Firehouse Arts Theater, Pleasanton, Ca, 2:00

%d bloggers like this: